Staff

Bruce

Snead
Director
Office: 
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 300
Phone: 
(785) 532-4992
Email: 
bsnead@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Stephanie

Littrell
Events Coordinator
Office: 
Phone: 
785-532-4995
Email: 
stephalittre@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Dani

Lautt
Office Specialist
Office: 
Phone: 
785-532-4987
Email: 
dlautt@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Allison Crowther

Crowther
P2 Specialist
Phone: 
(785) 532-3777
Email: 
acrowther@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Leena Divakar

Divakar
P2 Specialist
Phone: 
(785) 532-3378
Email: 
leenadivakar@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Lynelle

Ladd
P2 Specialist
Office: 
Olathe
Phone: 
(913) 715-7018
Email: 
lladd@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Arthur

Fink
P2 Specialist
Office: 
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 300
Phone: 
(785) 532-3361
Email: 
arthurf@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Yvonne

Cook, EMIT
Energy Specialist
Office: 
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 300
Phone: 
785-532-4283
Email: 
evie@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Ryan

Hamel
Energy Specialist
Office: 
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 300
Phone: 
(785) 532-3351
Email: 
rhamel@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Kristina

Snyder
Radon Program Assistant
Office: 
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 300
Phone: 
(785) 532-3961
Email: 
kesnyder@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Staff