Staff

Bruce

Snead
Director
Office: 
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 300
Phone: 
(785) 532-4992
Email: 
bsnead@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Lynelle

Ladd
P2 Specialist
Office: 
Olathe
Phone: 
(913) 715-7018
Email: 
lladd@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Arthur

Fink
P2 Specialist
Office: 
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 300
Phone: 
(785) 532-3361
Email: 
arthurf@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Yvonne

Cook, EMIT
Energy Specialist
Office: 
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 300
Phone: 
785-532-4283
Email: 
evie@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Ryan

Hamel
KEP Specialist
Office: 
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 300
Phone: 
(785) 532-3351
Email: 
rhamel@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Janet

Wallace
Administrative Specialist
Office: 
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 300
Phone: 
(785) 532-4987
Email: 
jlwallac@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Kristina

Snyder
Radon Program Assistant
Office: 
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 300
Phone: 
(785) 532-3961
Email: 
kesnyder@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Laura

Wallace
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Office: 
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 300
Phone: 
(785) 532-4986
Email: 
lwallace@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Kristi J.

Lehmkuhl
Accountant II
Office: 
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 300
Phone: 
(785) 532-4988
Email: 
klehm@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Nancy

Larson
Director of Pollution Prevention Institute
Office: 
Wichita
Phone: 
(316) 660-0104
Email: 
nlarson@ksu.edu
Directory Classification: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Staff